Ethiopian government ministers

1 min read

Council of Ministers of the Ethiopian Government

Cabinet Members

Post Name Contact
1 Prime Minister Hailemariam Desalegn
2 Deputy Prime Minister Demeke Mekonnen
3 Minister of Agriculture Tefera Deribew
4 Minister of Civil Service Junedin Sado (recently fired)
5 Minister of Communication and Information Technology Debretsion Gebremichael
6 Minister of Culture and Tourism Amin Abdulkadir
7 Minister of Defense Siraj Fegeta
8 Minister of Education Shiferaw Shigute
9 Minister of Federal Affairs Dr Shiferaw Tekelemariam
10 Minister of Finance and Economic Development Sufian Ahmed
11 Minister of Health Dr. Kesetebirhan Admasu
12 Minister of Industry Ahmed Abitew
13 Minister of Justice Getachew Ambaye
14 Minister of Labor and Social Affairs Abdulfetah Abdulahi Hassen
15 Minister of Mines Sinknesh Ejigu (Female)
16 Minister of Science and Technology Desse Dalke
17 Minister of Trade and Investment Abdurahman Shek Mohammed
18 Minister of Transport Diriba Kuma
19 Minister of Urban Development and Construction Mekuria Haile
20 Minister of Water and Energy Alemayehu Tegenu
21 Minister of Women, Youth and Children’s Affairs Zenebu Tadesse (Female)
22 Minister of   Foreign Affairs Dr. Tewodros Adhanom
23 Director General, Ethiopian Revenues and Customs Authority Beker Shale
24 Government Chief Whip Aster Mamo
25 Government Communication Office Head Shimelis Kamal
26 Minister of Environment and Forestry Belete Tafere

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

free web page hit counter