On Ethiopian Embassies By Teklu Abate

By Teklu Abate

Ethiopian diplomatic missions

The website of the Ethiopian Ministry of Foreign Affairs maintains that Ethiopia has 39 missions (embassies and consular offices) in Europe, North America, Asia, and Africa. These missions officially represent Ethiopia and poise to serve the Ethiopian Diaspora and Ethiopian-origin nationals. They also intend to encourage and facilitate the transfer of capital, technology, and science to Ethiopia.. Read More 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top